Term Dates

Autumn 2019-Summer 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Wednesday 4th Sept 2019 to Fri 20th Dec 2019

Teacher Training Days Monday 2nd September 2019/ Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019
Half-term  Friday 25th Oct 2019 to Tuesday 5th Nov 2019
Teacher Training Days  Monday 4th November 2019
Spring Term 2020 Mon 6th Jan 2020 to Fri 3rd April
Half-term Friday 14th Feb 2020 to Monday 24th Feb 2020
Teacher Day Friday 21st February 2020
Easter       Friday 3rd April 2020 – Monday 20th  April 2020
Summer Term 2020   Monday 20th April 2020 to Friday 17th July 2020
Teacher Training Day Friday 26th June 2020
May Day Friday 8th  May 2020
Half-term Fri 22nd May 2020 – Mon 1st June 2020
School Resumes      Tuesday 1st Sept 2020 [TT DAY]

More information and further term dates can be found on the Northumberland County Council website.