Term Dates

Autumn 2018-Summer 2019

Autumn Term 2018

Tues 4th Sept 2018 to Fri 21st Dec 2018

Teacher Training Day Monday 3rd Sept 2018
Half-term Thur 25th Oct 2018 to Monday 5th Nov 2018
Teacher Day  Fri 26th October 2018  /  Fri 2nd Nov 2018
Spring Term 2019 Mon 7th Jan 2019 to Fri 5th April
Half-term Fri 15th Feb 2019 to Mon 25th Feb 2019
Teacher Day Fri 22nd February 2019
Easter       5th April – 23rd April 2019
Summer Term 2019 Tues 23rd  April 2018 to Fri 19th July 2018
Teacher Day Fri 28th June 2019
May Day Mon 6th  May 2019
Half-term Fri 24th May 2019 – Mon 3rd June 2019
School Resumes      Mon 2nd Sept 2019 [TT DAY]

More information and further term dates can be found on the Northumberland County Council website.